Douglas County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Douglas County in Colorado. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Douglas County, Colorado. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Aurora Castle Pines Castle Rock Larkspur

Littleton Lone Tree Parker

Buy police scanners at

Buy police scanners at