Pasco County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Pasco County in Florida.

Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Pasco County, Florida. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Dade City New Port Richey Port Richey San Antonio

St. Leo Zephyrhills