DeWitt County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for DeWitt County in Illinois. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within DeWitt County, Illinois. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Clinton DeWitt Farmer City Kenney

Wapella Waynesville Weldon

Buy police scanners at

Buy police scanners at