Effingham County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Effingham County in Illinois. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Effingham County, Illinois. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Altamont Beecher City Dieterich Edgewood
Effingham Mason Montrose Shumway

Teutopolis Watson