Kankakee County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Kankakee County in Illinois.

Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Kankakee County, Illinois. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Aroma Park Bonfield Bourbonnais Bradley
Buckingham Essex Grant Park Herscher
Hopkins Park Irwin Kankakee Limestone

Manteno Momence Reddick Sammons Point
St. Anne Sun River Terrace Union Hill