Macon County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Macon County in Illinois.

Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Macon County, Illinois. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Argenta Blue Mound Decatur Forsyth
Harristown Long Creek Macon Maroa

Mount Zion Niantic Oreana Warrensburg

Buy police scanners at

Buy police scanners at