Montgomery County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Montgomery County in Illinois.

Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Montgomery County, Illinois. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Butler Coalton Coffeen Farmersville
Fillmore Harvel Hillsboro Irving
Litchfield Nokomis Ohlman Raymond

Schram City Taylor Springs Waggoner Walshville
Wenonah Witt