Peoria County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Peoria County in Illinois.

Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Peoria County, Illinois. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Bartonville Bellevue Brimfield Chillicothe
Dunlap Elmwood Glasford Hanna City

Kingston Mines Mapleton Norwood Peoria
Peoria Heights Princeville West Peoria