Washington County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Washington County in Illinois.

Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Washington County, Illinois. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Addieville Ashley Du Bois Hoyleton
Irvington Nashville New Minden Oakdale

Okawville Radom Richview Venedy