Whiteside County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Whiteside County in Illinois.

Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Whiteside County, Illinois. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Albany Coleta Deer Grove Erie
Fulton Lyndon Morrison Prophetstown

Rock Falls Sterling Tampico