Decatur County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Decatur County in Indiana.

Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Decatur County, Indiana. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Clarksburg Greensburg Lake Santee Milford

Millhousen New Point St. Paul Westport