Franklin County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Franklin County in Indiana. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Franklin County, Indiana. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Batesville Brookville Cedar Grove Lake Santee

Laurel Metamora Mount Carmel New Trenton