Appanoose County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Appanoose County in Iowa. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Appanoose County, Iowa. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Centerville Cincinnati Exline Moravia
Moulton Mystic Numa Plano

Rathbun Udell Unionville

Buy police scanners at

Buy police scanners at