Buchanan County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Buchanan County in Iowa.

Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Buchanan County, Iowa. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Aurora Brandon Fairbank Hazleton
Independence Jesup Lamont Quasqueton

Rowley Stanley Winthrop