Carroll County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Carroll County in Iowa.

Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Carroll County, Iowa. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Arcadia Breda Carroll Coon Rapids
Dedham Glidden Halbur Lanesboro

Lidderdale Manning Ralston Templeton