Clayton County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Clayton County in Iowa.

Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Clayton County, Iowa. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Clayton Elkader Elkport Farmersburg
Garber Garnavillo Guttenberg Luana

Marquette McGregor Millville Monona
North Buena Vista Osterdock St. Olaf Strawberry Point