Crawford County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Crawford County in Iowa. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local city and/or police frequencies within Crawford County, Iowa.

Conventional Crawford County Sheriff Scanner Frequencies

Frequency Description Agency
155.61Crawford County Sheriff - AlternateCrawford County Sheriff
155.91Crawford County Sheriff - AlternateCrawford County Sheriff
155.19Crawford County Sheriff - DispatchCrawford County Sheriff

Browse by City:
Arion Aspinwall Buck Grove Charter Oak
Deloit Denison Dow City Kiron

Manilla Ricketts Schleswig Vail

Crawford County Police Radar Detectors & Crawford County Police Scanners

Detect police activity and stay ticket-free in Crawford County with these police radar detectors.