Dickinson County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Dickinson County in Iowa. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local city and/or police frequencies within Dickinson County, Iowa.

Conventional Dickinson County Sheriff Scanner Frequencies

Frequency Description Agency
154.695Dickinson County Sheriff - DispatchDickinson County Sheriff
154.83Dickinson County Sheriff - TACDickinson County Sheriff

Browse by City:
Arnolds Park Lake Park Milford Okoboji
Orleans Spirit Lake Superior Terril

Wahpeton West Okoboji

Dickinson County Police Radar Detectors & Dickinson County Police Scanners

Detect police activity and stay ticket-free in Dickinson County with these police radar detectors.