Fayette County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Fayette County in Iowa.

Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Fayette County, Iowa. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Arlington Clermont Elgin Fayette
Hawkeye Maynard Oelwein Randalia

St Lucas Wadena Waucoma West Union