Chautauqua County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Chautauqua County in Kansas. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Chautauqua County, Kansas. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Cedar Vale Chautauqua Cloverdale Elgin
Grafton Hale Hewins Jonesburg

Lowe Monett Niotaze Peru
Rogers Sedan Wauneta

Buy police scanners at

Buy police scanners at