Jackson County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Jackson County in Kansas. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Jackson County, Kansas. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Birmingham Circleville Delia Denison
Holton Hoyt Larkinburg Mayetta

Netawaka Soldier Whiting