Jewell County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Jewell County in Kansas. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Jewell County, Kansas. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Burr Oak Dentonia Esbon Formoso
Ionia Jewell Lovewell Mankato

Montrose North Branch Otego Randall