Neosho County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Neosho County in Kansas. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local city and/or police frequencies within Neosho County, Kansas.

Conventional Neosho County Sheriff Scanner Frequencies

Frequency Description Agency
155.7Neosho County Sheriff - DispatchNeosho County Sheriff
156.21Neosho County Sheriff - TACNeosho County Sheriff

Browse by City:
Chanute Earlton Erie Galesburg
Kimball Leanna Morehead Odense

Rollin Shaw South Mound St Paul
Stark Thayer Urbana

Neosho County Police Radar Detectors & Neosho County Police Scanners

Detect police activity and stay ticket-free in Neosho County with these police radar detectors.