Shawnee County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Shawnee County in Kansas. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Shawnee County, Kansas. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Auburn Berryton Dover Elmont
Kiro Montara Pauline Rossville

Silver Lake Tecumseh Topeka Watson