Woodson County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Woodson County in Kansas.

Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Woodson County, Kansas. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Athens Batesville Cookville Durand

Neosho Falls Rose Toronto Vernon
Yates Center