Shiawassee County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Shiawassee County in Michigan. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Shiawassee County, Michigan. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Bancroft Byron Corunna Durand
Henderson Laingsburg Lennon Morrice

New Lothrop Owosso Perry Shaftsburg