Daviess County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Daviess County in Missouri. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Daviess County, Missouri. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Altamont Coffey Gallatin Gilman City

Jameson Jamesport Lock Springs Pattonsburg