Beadle County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Beadle County in South Dakota. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Beadle County, South Dakota. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Broadland Cavour Hitchcock Huron
Iroquois Morningside Virgil Wessington

Wolsey Yale

Buy police scanners at

Buy police scanners at