Brookings County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Brookings County in South Dakota. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Brookings County, South Dakota. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Arlington Aurora Brookings Bruce

Bushnell Elkton Sinai Volga