Dewey County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Dewey County in South Dakota. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Dewey County, South Dakota. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Eagle Butte Green Grass Isabel La Plant

North Eagle Butte Timber Lake Whitehorse