Douglas County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Douglas County in South Dakota. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local city and/or police frequencies within Douglas County, South Dakota.

Browse by City:
Armour Corsica Delmont Harrison

New Holland