Marshall County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Marshall County in South Dakota. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Marshall County, South Dakota. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Britton Eden Kidder Lake City

Langford Veblen

Buy police scanners at

Buy police scanners at