Yankton County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Yankton County in South Dakota. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Yankton County, South Dakota. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Gayville Irene Lesterville Mission Hill

Utica Volin Yankton