Marion County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Marion County in Tennessee. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Marion County, Tennessee. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Jasper Kimball Monteagle New Hope

Orme Powells Crossroads South Pittsburg Whitwell