Turner County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Turner County in South Dakota. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local city and/or police frequencies within Turner County, South Dakota.

Browse by City:
Centerville Chancellor Davis Dolton
Hurley Irene Marion Monroe

Parker Viborg

Turner County Police Radar Detectors & Turner County Police Scanners

Detect police activity and stay ticket-free in Turner County with these police radar detectors.