Northwest Arctic Borough County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Northwest Arctic Borough County in Alaska. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Northwest Arctic Borough County, Alaska. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Ambler Buckland Deering Kiana
Kivalina Kobuk Kotzebue Noatak

Noorvik Red Dog Mine Selawik Shungnak