Independence County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Independence County in Arkansas. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Conventional Independence County Sheriff Scanner Frequencies

Frequency Description Agency
151.04Independence County Sheriff - AlternateIndependence County Sheriff
154.98Independence County Sheriff - DispatchIndependence County Sheriff
155.565Independence County Sheriff - TACIndependence County Sheriff

Below is a list of cities located within Independence County, Arkansas. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Batesville Cushman Magness Moorefield

Newark Oil Trough Pleasant Plains Sulphur Rock