Pulaski County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Pulaski County in Arkansas.

Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Pulaski County, Arkansas. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Cammack Village Jacksonville Little Rock Maumelle

North Little Rock Sherwood Wrightsville