Carroll County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Carroll County in Maryland. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Carroll County, Maryland. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Hampstead Manchester Mount Airy New Windsor

Sykesville Taneytown Union Bridge Westminster

Buy police scanners at

Buy police scanners at