Michigan Police Frequencies

Michigan Police Frequencies By County

Below is a list of Michigan police frequencies sorted by county. Click your county and you should find your city or town’s police frequencies. If we’re missing any Michigan police frequencies please let us know!

Alcona County Alger County Allegan County Alpena County Antrim County
Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County
Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County
Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County
Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County
Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County
Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County
Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County
Kent County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County
Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County
Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County
Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County
Muskegon County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County
Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Ottawa County
Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St. Clair County St. Joseph County
Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County
Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County

Find police frequencies to monitor on your scanner