Douglas County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Douglas County in Minnesota. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Douglas County, Minnesota. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Alexandria Brandon Carlos Evansville
Forada Garfield Kensington Millerville

Miltona Nelson Osakis