Wilkin County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Wilkin County in Minnesota. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Wilkin County, Minnesota. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Breckenridge Campbell Doran Foxhome

Kent Nashua Rothsay Wolverton