Lawrence County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Lawrence County in Mississippi. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Lawrence County, Mississippi. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Monticello Monticello New Hebron New Hebron

Silver Creek Silver Creek