Monroe County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Monroe County in Mississippi. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Monroe County, Mississippi. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Aberdeen Aberdeen Amory Amory
Gattman Gattman Hatley Hatley

Smithville Smithville