Perry County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Perry County in Mississippi. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Perry County, Mississippi. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Beaumont Beaumont New Augusta New Augusta

Richton Richton

Buy police scanners at

Buy police scanners at