Union County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Union County in Mississippi. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Union County, Mississippi. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Blue Springs Blue Springs Myrtle Myrtle

New Albany New Albany