Howard County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Howard County in Missouri. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Howard County, Missouri. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Armstrong Boonesboro Estill Fayette

Franklin Glasgow New Franklin Roanoke