Jefferson County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Jefferson County in Nebraska. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Jefferson County, Nebraska. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Daykin Diller Endicott Fairbury
Gladstone Harbine Helvey Jansen

Plymouth Powell Reynolds Steele City