Scotts Bluff County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Scotts Bluff County in Nebraska. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Scotts Bluff County, Nebraska. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Bradley Gering Haig Henry
Lyman McGrew Melbeta Minatare

Mitchell Morrill Scottsbluff Terrytown