Burke County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Burke County in North Dakota. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Burke County, North Dakota. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Bowbells Columbus Flaxton Larson

Lignite Portal Powers Lake